List A Bowling On Each Ground by Mark Orchard

Seddon Park, Hamilton3729245133-2718.840028.613.95
Basin Reserve, Wellington217116674-4723.711031.004.58
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth181113832-3146.000060.334.57
Owen Delany Park, Taupo164217021-2885.000082.006.21
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne162012811-44128.0000162.004.74
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland156015042-3637.500039.005.76
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei144010511-32105.0000144.004.37
Village Green, Christchurch10218033-3626.660034.004.70
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns9806922-1834.500049.004.22
Smallbone Park, Rotorua540430     4.77
Queen's Park, Invercargill540370     4.11
University Oval, Dunedin480500     6.25
Recreation Ground, Rangiora420350     5.00
Aorangi Oval, Timaru3602522-2512.500018.004.16
Eden Park, Auckland240250     6.25
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North220280     7.63
North Harbour Stadium, Albany, Auckland181100     3.33
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton180170     5.66





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive