First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mansoor Amjad

Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot2157291495476-2631.80 30
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore133824790193-3941.57 00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan104224676204-10233.80 00
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi69916393114-9435.72 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad65115372103-2037.20 00
Quaid-e-Azam Park, Karachi54714209104-6320.90 00
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi5221926765-11244.50 10
National Stadium, Karachi518928973-3741.28 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad504433293-17836.88 00
Grace Road, Leicester4721330753-5261.40 00
Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi387426764-9844.50 00
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi337421442-9653.50 00
Country Club, Harare3091014286-6917.75 10
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi223115852-3831.60 00
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore19149453-3018.80 00
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura187414164-5723.50 00
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi186111422-11457.00 00
Gymkhana Ground, Okara186510342-2925.75 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare15394296-194.66 10
Doncaster Close, Oakham School14417622-7638.00 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore14439755-9719.40 10
College Ground, Cheltenham14411020    
County Ground, Taunton13801200    
Trent Bridge, Nottingham13511040    
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad960750    
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur8642733-59.00 00
County Ground, Derby7923853-167.60 00
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala3001611-1616.00 00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad240160    
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar1903022-3015.00 00
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi12060    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive