Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mosharraf Hossain

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2894123*2.40006 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong40      0 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2111616* 000 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna21100* 000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar11033  3.00000 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra11111* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive