First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mosharraf Hossain

Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah3141981418467-17330.8240
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur31351411213596-1320.5530
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra2950841372436-8231.9010
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2468112919357-6426.2511
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi204681855437-5519.8841
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal126951603289-10521.5311
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna114945482197-11925.3610
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet96530442155-8029.4610
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka91931495164-3730.9300
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar5041821432-5571.3300
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar48625209105-3720.9010
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo324613555-6927.0010
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong3131710795-4911.8810
County Ground, New Road, Worcester222014411-83144.0000
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar200711133-5537.0000
County Ground, Derby18668833-6929.3300
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh11454611-3646.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham963460    
Cricket Garden, Rangpur241130    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive