First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mosharraf Hossain

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1425340769  18.50018 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra1317546369  38.58037 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah11165510104  46.36149 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi1014015931  11.35005 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong813120545  17.08001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna5717426  12.33002 
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal59227485  39.14031 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet46011276  18.66012 
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka48011847  14.75002 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar3104646  46.00002 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar2311818*9.00000 
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh1101616  16.00000 
Cricket Garden, Rangpur1202118  10.50000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1201918  9.50000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham120107  5.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1112525* 000 
County Ground, Derby1204831  24.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1102222  22.00000 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar1101414  14.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive