List A Bowling On Each Ground by Mosharraf Hossain

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9784586163-4536.620061.123.59
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah6266477163-3229.810039.124.57
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar468636692-1940.660052.004.69
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka272519053-2538.000054.404.19
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna198111321-1056.500099.003.42
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal184212442-3231.000046.004.04
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra17438943-3222.250043.503.06
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong156112654-4225.201031.204.84
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi12017433-1824.660040.003.70
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet9615621-2628.000048.003.50
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka6003622-3618.000030.003.60
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar6004411-4444.000060.004.40
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo5406611-6666.000054.007.33
Moss Lane, Alderley Edge420330     4.71
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh3602122-2110.500018.003.50
Cricket Garden, Rangpur3011411-1414.000030.002.80
The Racecourse, Durham3002711-2727.000030.005.40
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street12090     4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive