List A Bowling Against Each Opponent by Imtiaz Hossain

Abahani Limited180140     4.66
Barisal Division3921340114-3230.901035.635.20
Chittagong Division333126074-2237.141047.574.68
Dhaka Division228018842-4347.000057.004.94
Gazi Tank Cricketers121522-52.50006.002.50
Kala Bagan Krira Chakra6004633-2415.330020.004.60
Khulna Division241017092-2818.880026.774.23
Legends of Rupganj6015511-155.000060.005.50
Mohammedan Sporting Club420370     5.28
Partex Sporting Club1802011-2020.000018.006.66
Prime Bank Cricket Club540640     7.11
Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club4804711-4647.000048.005.87
Rajshahi Division156015132-1250.330052.005.80
Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club4804011-1340.000048.005.00
Victoria Sporting Club12009432-731.330040.004.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive