List A Bowling On Each Ground by Imtiaz Hossain

Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah360031121-29155.5000180.005.18
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet3232184134-2214.152024.843.41
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi156014821-1474.000078.005.69
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka126011822-4359.000063.005.61
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal120014933-5849.660040.007.45
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna10906042-2815.000027.253.30
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra9008711-4487.000090.005.80
Comilla Stadium, Comilla840770     5.50
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong8406932-2523.000028.004.92
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar8417142-517.750021.005.07
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar6606332-1221.000022.005.72
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh6004322-4321.500030.004.30
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar481440     5.50
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur4203153-246.20008.404.42
Shamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore3603022-3015.000018.005.00
Cricket Garden, Rangpur360370     6.16
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive