Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Rob Nicol

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland2100331122-1227.580017.509.45
Seddon Park, Hamilton180025493-3728.220020.008.46
Hagley Oval, Christchurch162019042-2547.500040.507.03
Village Green, Christchurch132016055-2232.000126.407.27
Basin Reserve, Wellington1260129104-2112.902012.606.14
Recreation Ground, Rangiora120016232-2554.000040.008.10
University Oval, Dunedin108014852-2129.600021.608.22
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland90011552-1923.000018.007.66
Aorangi Oval, Timaru72011222-3656.000036.009.33
Saxton Oval, Nelson7208411-1984.000072.007.00
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth7208052-2016.000014.406.66
Westpac Stadium, Wellington5405711-2657.000054.006.33
Eden Park, Auckland3604632-2015.330012.007.66
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui360490     8.16
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill3304411-1144.000033.008.00
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele3004711-1847.000030.009.40
McLean Park, Napier180220     7.33
Harare Sports Club, Harare60110     11.00
Buffalo Park, East London6070     7.00
Kingsmead, Durban60110     11.00
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth60130     13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive