Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rob Nicol

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland149322678*37.66024 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1312130474  27.63028 
Village Green, Christchurch88025975  32.37022 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch87122661  37.66026 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele76010858  18.00012 
Eden Park, Auckland6507633  15.20002 
Basin Reserve, Wellington5519831  24.50001 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora5509152  18.20013 
University Oval, Dunedin4318243  41.00002 
Saxton Oval, Nelson4407726  19.25003 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland441155101*51.66113 
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill4404932  12.25001 
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth43114377  71.50010 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru33015585  51.66012 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington3318471*42.00011 
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin2204639  23.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui22055  2.50003 
McLean Park, Napier2203934  19.50000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare10      0 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai11000  0.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11055  5.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1102525  25.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban11033  3.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive