ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Rob Nicol

Warner Park, Basseterre6615211-2552.000066.004.72
Harare Sports Club, Harare420460     6.57
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3603011-3030.000036.005.00
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota360380     6.33
Westpac Stadium, Wellington3004311-4343.000030.008.60
Sabina Park, Kingston300340     6.80
University Oval, Dunedin2501944-194.75106.254.56
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2402511-2525.000024.006.25
Eden Park, Auckland2001422-147.000010.004.20
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele12070     3.50
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla120170     8.50
McLean Park, Napier6040     4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive