First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Rob Nicol

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland7622850761-584.5000
Recreation Ground, Rangiora6361930431-29101.3300
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland6241636272-4451.7100
Village Green, Christchurch3901019421-2297.0000
Basin Reserve, Wellington3541018911-37189.0000
McLean Park, Napier3361713332-4344.3300
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown255811611-35116.0000
Hagley Oval, Christchurch18048432-2628.0000
University Oval, Dunedin16249111-5791.0000
County Ground, Bristol12025321-1626.5000
St Helen's, Swansea11307654-5315.2000
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne844410    
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth8117533-6525.0000
Carisbrook, Dunedin7525211-1352.0000
Eden Park, Auckland724340    
Cobham Oval, Whangarei5213022-2115.0000
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln482310    
Nelson Park, Napier3003411-234.0000
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North120100    
Horton Park, Blenheim121411-44.0000
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei6010    
Seddon Park, Hamilton5040    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive