List A Bowling On Each Ground by Rob Nicol

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland9072721213-3934.330043.194.76
Village Green, Christchurch432130672-4443.710061.714.25
Basin Reserve, Wellington264021531-3571.660088.004.88
Recreation Ground, Rangiora252024575-5435.000136.005.83
Seddon Park, Hamilton246023383-4629.120030.755.68
Aorangi Oval, Timaru246220073-2028.570035.144.87
Hagley Oval, Christchurch234314942-1337.250058.503.82
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth172116574-5123.571024.575.75
University Oval, Dunedin167012484-1915.501020.874.45
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland156012131-2240.330052.004.65
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown12026822-4234.000060.003.40
Eden Park, Auckland8007542-1418.750020.005.62
Westpac Stadium, Wellington7807521-3237.500039.005.76
County Ground, Bristol720550     4.58
Warner Park, Basseterre6615211-2552.000066.004.72
Queen's Park, Invercargill6006511-6565.000060.006.50
Old Trafford, Manchester480360     4.50
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North421190     2.71
Trafalgar Park, Nelson420400     5.71
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe4203322-3316.500021.004.71
Harare Sports Club, Harare420460     6.57
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3603011-3030.000036.005.00
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota360380     6.33
Molyneux Park, Alexandra300230     4.60
Grace Road, Leicester300410     8.20
Sabina Park, Kingston300340     6.80
Saxton Oval, Nelson300230     4.60
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2402511-2525.000024.006.25
VRA Ground, Amstelveen2402611-2626.000024.006.50
College Ground, Cheltenham180200     6.66
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele12070     3.50
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla120170     8.50
McLean Park, Napier6040     4.00
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui40111-11.00004.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive