List A Bowling On Each Ground by Dinidu Marage

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo6004811-4848.00 0060.00 4.80
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa601510     5.10
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3012511-2525.00 0030.00 5.00
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura2402711-2727.00 0024.00 6.75
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo230240     6.26
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake180130     4.33
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive