First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tom Latham

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1017245892  30.530517 
Basin Reserve, Wellington9160516177  32.25125 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch916143868  29.200317 
Seddon Park, Hamilton611029180  26.450211 
University Oval, Dunedin471379109*63.16130 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury46131990  63.80046 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street361258119  51.60114 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown2307048  23.33002 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln241174132  58.00100 
McLean Park, Napier240320261  80.00106 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland2406121  15.25002 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo230254136  84.66203 
Nelson Park, Napier1207065  35.00011 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei1105353  53.00011 
Saxton Oval, Nelson120196145  98.00111 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland1208459  42.00010 
County Ground, Derby1226847* 0011
Karori Park, Wellington121252241*252.00101 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla1208077  40.00012 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne1216156*61.00010 
Port Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam1101515  15.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam1208261  41.00011 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1201414  7.00001 
Sabina Park, Kingston12015683  78.00022 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain12011882  59.00010 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1203720  18.50001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai120146137  73.00100 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi120123103  61.50100 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1101313  13.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1205959  29.50016 
Headingley, Leeds1208784  43.50011 
County Ground, Taunton1206357  31.50010 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1205136  25.50003 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1206050  30.00011 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1207647  38.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney10      0 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1102929  29.00002 
Kingsmead, Durban11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Northampton1202624  13.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion12044  2.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1207574  37.50013 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur1206058  30.00011 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore1205953  29.50011 
Grace Road, Leicester110124124  124.00101 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive