List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tom Latham

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Hagley Oval, Christchurch16152700137  53.8423221
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui6606929  11.50002 
Seddon Park, Hamilton6505949  11.80004 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora44020578  51.250222
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam44012753  31.75012 
Saxton Oval, Nelson4407742  19.25001 
University Oval, Dunedin3307450  24.66012 
Warner Park, Basseterre3305532  18.33001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln3203130  15.50002 
Harare Sports Club, Harare331140110*70.00101 
Village Green, Christchurch2212928*29.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington220141130  70.50102 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru22010057  50.00010 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland2208442  42.00003 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota2219086  90.00010 
County Ground, Bristol2206564  32.50012 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh2216036  60.000011
Westpac Stadium, Wellington2202923  14.50002 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2203734  18.50002 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2223622* 001 
Eden Park, Auckland2204942  24.500032
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown10      1 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei1104848  48.00000 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland1103434  34.000021
McLean Park, Napier11177* 000 
Sabina Park, Kingston11022  2.00001 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford11033  3.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1103030  30.00000 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Old Trafford, Manchester11022  2.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.000021
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1101717  17.00001 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11099  9.00002 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah1104343  43.00000 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1114848* 000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11011  1.00001 
County Ground, Northampton11000  0.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1101313  13.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester10      1 
Centurion Park, Centurion1106060  60.00011 
Kingsmead, Durban1105454  54.00012 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1106464  64.00010 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham11077  7.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11099  9.00002 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1102828  28.00000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1106161  61.00010 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11022  2.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1104646  46.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11044  4.00000 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala1117979* 010 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi1103939  39.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive