List A Bowling On Each Ground by Paul Whitaker

County Ground, Southampton326228293-4431.330036.225.19
County Ground, Bristol10207332-3224.330034.004.29
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth720540     4.50
Kennington Oval, Kennington6003322-3316.500030.003.30
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui6003511-3535.000060.003.50
Molyneux Park, Alexandra6022622-2613.000030.002.60
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4803711-3737.000048.004.62
Eden Park, Auckland4812711-2727.000048.003.37
Aorangi Oval, Timaru4803322-3316.500024.004.12
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4204011-2340.000042.005.71
Grace Road, Leicester360170     2.83
County Ground, Taunton3002022-2010.000015.004.00
Old Trafford, Manchester180210     7.00
County Ground, Northampton120160     8.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood60130     13.00
The University Parks, Oxford60150     15.00
Dean Park, Bournemouth6070     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive