First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Vikram Solanki

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester12520786384232  32.081226110 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1730285693  30.570819 
Edgbaston, Birmingham13222860162  43.003412 
County Ground, Northampton10171573126  35.811315 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham917045991  27.00045 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood8123426153*47.33117 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster816033075  20.620411 
The University Parks, Oxford8144614128*61.401410 
County Ground, Derby8111509170  50.902213 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street8160230124  14.37106 
County Ground, Bristol681630222  90.00304 
County Ground, Chelmsford58126760  38.14026 
Grace Road, Leicester570218108  31.14113 
County Ground, Taunton58026369  32.87018 
College Ground, Cheltenham580572270  71.50216 
Headingley, Leeds582430206*71.66123 
County Ground, Hove510042598  42.50047 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton59128079*35.00032 
Old Trafford, Manchester46122562*45.00034 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury46014284  23.66016 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford48018369  22.87018 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield361264140  52.80112 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham36016089  26.66013 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay35010449  20.80004 
County Ground, Southampton24014684  36.50013 
Recreation Ground, Bath24111471  38.00013 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff23012794  42.33014 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln24018197  45.25022 
Queen's Park (New), St George's23012489  41.33018 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2405030  12.50004 
Stanley Park, Blackpool240183107  45.75113 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington1101414  14.00001 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1202218  11.00003 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo1206161  30.50012 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1107878  78.00010 
Church Road, Lytham St Annes1208987  44.50012 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1219065  90.00012 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare1102727  27.00002 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1102424  24.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town1202828  14.00003 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong110185185  185.00102 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North1201111  5.50002 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka1105555  55.00012 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1104040  40.00001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch12111159  111.00021 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1105454  54.00011 
St Helen's, Swansea1204840  24.00001 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1202525  12.50004 
Sabina Park, Kingston1217238  72.00004 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1202321  11.50002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1101111  11.00006 
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries1111010* 000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1104141  41.00002 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1105656  56.00011 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1105252  52.00010 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1201515  7.50000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1209886  49.00010 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet120143127  71.50100 
Sports Complex, Jhalwar1207674  38.00011 
Chhatrapati Shivaji Stadium, Ratnagiri1202823  14.00000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1207777  38.50011 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1207858  39.00010 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur11000  0.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester12000  0.00000 
Whitgift School, Croydon120158114  79.00102 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel110130130  130.00101 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive