List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Vikram Solanki

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester144130123803164*32.2242268 
Kennington Oval, Kennington17163746129  57.382411 
Old Trafford, Manchester15142464121  38.66116 
Headingley, Leeds1413131168  25.91014 
Edgbaston, Birmingham13130470126  36.15145 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1111020553  18.63015 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham10101254108  28.22113 
County Ground, Taunton1091452122  56.50133 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood990306115  34.00122 
County Ground, Bristol99213045*18.57002 
County Ground, Chelmsford99030079  33.33013 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff88027355  34.12030 
Grace Road, Leicester88119263  27.42012 
County Ground, Derby761371120*74.20131 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury65119670  49.00031 
County Ground, Northampton660272119  45.33125 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton66011238  18.66000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh552281109*93.66121 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster55011163  22.20014 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo440205100  51.25111 
County Ground, Southampton3304732  15.66001 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka3303029  10.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare3306342  21.00001 
County Ground, Hove3303021  10.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham3205845  29.00001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham33013269  44.00022 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School320112101  56.00103 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford3303934  13.00002 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester2102121  21.00001 
Recreation Ground, Bath2211111*11.00000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge22074  3.50001 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare2204129  20.50000 
Harare South Country Club, Harare20      0 
Eden Park, Auckland2205534  27.50001 
Buffalo Park, East London2202919  14.50000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2211616*16.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town2202114  10.50001 
St Helen's, Swansea2208669  43.00011 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester2208662  43.00010 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa2201414  7.00001 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore2113939* 002 
Windward Park, Lucas Street2209692  48.00011 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi2205549  27.50001 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11022  2.00000 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington10      1 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11077  7.00000 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale10      1 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1101414  14.00000 
Old Hararians, Harare11022  2.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1105555  55.00011 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth1102121  21.00000 
McLean Park, Napier11044  4.00001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1101212  12.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1103838  38.00001 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      0 
Boscawen Park, Truro11044  4.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11044  4.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1101010  10.00000 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo1106161  61.00011 
Centurion Park, Centurion11055  5.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1101515  15.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban10      0 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11088  8.00001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11033  3.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1106666  66.00010 
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao1101010  10.00000 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill11000  0.00001 
National Stadium, Karachi11000  0.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1104747  47.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur11077  7.00002 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi1101212  12.00001 
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester1101212  12.00000 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast1102121  21.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1102424  24.00001 
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg1113939* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive