First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Adam Gilchrist

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth4164102296203*42.516121967
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney233231246133  42.9635807
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane19274867126  37.6933786
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1524356678  26.9503615
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide152331011189*50.5535564
Bellerive Oval, Hobart11124478149*59.751238 
Edgbaston, Birmingham341207152  69.0010163
Trent Bridge, Nottingham34110154  33.6601142
County Ground, Hove221178114  178.00114 
Grace Road, Leicester23010348  34.33004 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2304021  13.330071
Basin Reserve, Wellington220165162  82.50105 
Eden Park, Auckland23112660*63.000261
Seddon Park, Hamilton24210875  54.0001141
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2316842*34.000051
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai230153122  51.001010 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur2413121  10.330061
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai2405449  13.50006 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2204825  24.000041
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood23012690  42.00019 
Newlands, Cape Town231174138*87.001011 
Kingsmead, Durban24013391  33.250161
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg231216204*108.001071
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2205134  25.500071
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin23012380  41.000114 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns2203535  17.500062
County Ground, Southampton1106262  62.000161
County Ground, Taunton110122122  122.00103 
The Gnoll, Neath1214336  43.00004 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield121116105*116.001031
McLean Park, Napier1211810  18.00006 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata12000  0.00004 
Headingley, Leeds1101919  19.00007 
County Ground, Chelmsford122175150* 1011
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1105656  56.00016 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1211616  16.00001 
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown11088  8.00004 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1107777  77.000131
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain111101101* 101 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1203933  19.50005 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1106565  65.000132
P Sara Oval, Colombo1217166*71.00013 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1215331*53.000042
Galle International Stadium, Galle12044  2.000011
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy120144144  72.00106 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch110121121  121.00103 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore120130104  65.00105 
Old Trafford, Manchester1203430  17.00002 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah120156144  78.001011
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      4 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive