List A Bowling On Each Ground by Hasan Raza

United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi303127993-4131.000033.665.52
National Stadium, Karachi204220921-4104.5000102.006.14
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi9617132-3223.660032.004.43
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala8326733-4522.330027.664.84
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad600380     3.80
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore4805511-2455.000048.006.87
County Ground, Northampton4205111-5151.000042.007.28
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3603322-2916.500018.005.50
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi3603711-3737.000036.006.16
Sports Stadium, Sargodha3511733-175.660011.662.91
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi300360     7.20
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad240260     6.50
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore150911-09.000015.003.60
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura601011-1010.00006.0010.00
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi6070     7.00
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad60811-88.00006.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive