Test Bowling On Each Ground by Azhar Mahmood

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi3771016764-5327.8300
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3601915833-5652.6600
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar355818342-3545.7500
Harare Sports Club, Harare228139553-2619.0000
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth21689633-4932.0000
Kingsmead, Durban16810400    
Galle International Stadium, Galle15978442-3621.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood156125044-5012.5000
Eden Gardens, Kolkata14456311-4063.0000
Bellerive Oval, Hobart14447332-4324.3300
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth13829111-9191.0000
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane13426511-5265.0000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg12015211-5252.0000
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad10645211-3652.0000
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura8435222-5226.0000
National Stadium, Karachi783460    
Old Trafford, Manchester480350    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive