First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Andrew Hall

County Ground, Northampton680625434351055-2932.71 10
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg45492251949965-2020.30 50
County Ground, New Road, Worcester192179942355-3026.91 10
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni169589657436-7715.27 41
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury167550884254-3235.36 00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley124645616124-4551.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood124241639184-4435.50 00
Centurion Park, Centurion103242533113-6148.45 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom81732378185-3921.00 20
The Rose Bowl, Southampton77632386133-2729.69 00
Newlands, Cape Town77224393123-7132.75 00
County Ground, Bristol76725396215-5018.85 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington7452242972-3361.28 00
Boland Park, Paarl72532291123-1724.25 00
Grace Road, Leicester6673227982-534.87 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth62820289145-7220.64 10
Harare Sports Club, Harare62420289143-2920.64 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff60623313194-3816.47 00
Kingsmead, Durban5812527982-2634.87 00
Old Trafford, Manchester5341332782-3740.87 00
Headingley, Leeds53313301104-10330.10 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham52823255124-4221.25 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein5271924483-5130.50 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield49112322125-8126.83 10
County Ground, Hove4711726184-7732.62 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells4221220783-4325.87 00
College Ground, Cheltenham3781225082-2031.25 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham3541914342-1435.75 00
Buffalo Park, East London3301217843-3544.50 00
St Helen's, Swansea267815483-519.25 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street264718454-6836.80 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo2401010633-7535.33 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford22099532-2231.66 00
Whitgift School, Croydon216813555-5927.00 10
County Ground, Chelmsford214413432-3844.66 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo213174542-2011.25 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees204910843-1027.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath18089042-2722.50 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata18077011-6870.00 00
Mote Park, Maidstone16988353-3616.60 00
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe16868822-6544.00 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur15479333-9331.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo15029911-9999.00 00
County Ground, Taunton13856821-1834.00 00
County Ground, Derby13235243-2813.00 00
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg12784732-2515.66 00
Country Club, Harare11345322-5326.50 00
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp1085310    
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare10254422-2622.00 00
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur10245411-5454.00 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown964530    
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester603280    
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo543300    
North Marine Road, Scarborough423911-99.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive