First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Sayajirao Dhanawade

Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore1947691002305-11033.40 10
Pune Club Ground, Pune6001439373-7256.14 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai516237811-165378.00 00
Nehru Stadium, Pune509329273-16741.71 00
Central Hindu College Ground, Benares290516253-6332.40 00
Central College Ground, Bangalore2881010474-6214.85 00
Gujarat College Ground, Ahmedabad273412154-11124.20 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata246611911-103119.00 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur240911786-4214.62 10
Railway Ground, Ratlam230148387-5010.37 10
Modi Stadium, Kanpur204858137-184.46 21
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur190108384-3710.37 00
Mayo College Ground, Ajmer15075854-4211.60 00
Daly College Ground, Indore150133111-3131.00 00
Garrison Ground, Jabalpur8282022-910.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive