First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Wasim Khan

Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore2894911513677-7022.58 51
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore160848880426-5720.95 31
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi127041712296-9824.55 30
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan123644583385-5415.34 31
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi114332653316-4221.06 21
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad113344505265-5819.42 20
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura97331506266-3819.46 21
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot92925617175-9136.29 10
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar65414387105-11938.70 10
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi59416405134-8331.15 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad5401531893-5835.33 00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad419825163-6941.83 00
National Stadium, Karachi2821312364-3320.50 00
Lahore Country Club, Muridke276913076-5518.57 10
Bugti Stadium, Quetta2611311264-7218.66 00
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi234616932-7156.33 00
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur21071140    
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin18041220    
Sports Stadium, Sargodha10828611-8686.00 00
Gymkhana Ground, Okara10265822-5829.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive