List A Bowling On Each Ground by Wasim Khan

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore102912869264-5433.421039.575.06
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore3904284103-3628.400039.004.36
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad324529842-6274.500081.005.51
National Stadium, Karachi234224722-64123.5000117.006.33
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura192713622-4768.000096.004.25
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi180216752-5233.400036.005.56
Lahore Country Club, Muridke7817011-2070.000078.005.38
Saga Cricket Ground, Sialkot6026522-6532.500030.006.50
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin600590     5.90
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi5705833-5819.330019.006.10
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi5607333-7324.330018.667.82
Gymkhana Ground, Okara5405033-5016.660018.005.55
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot4813944-399.751012.004.87
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala3621011-1010.000036.001.66
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi300410     8.20
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi1902311-2323.000019.007.26





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive