List A Bowling On Each Ground by Alex Gidman

County Ground, Bristol10384875253-4635.000041.525.05
College Ground, Cheltenham306126673-2038.000043.715.21
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood13829432-1231.330046.004.08
County Ground, Chelmsford120011411-21114.0000120.005.70
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester114110563-2617.500019.005.52
Headingley, Leeds10808132-2727.000036.004.50
Kennington Oval, Kennington9001010     6.73
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff9006711-4167.000090.004.46
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9006155-4212.200118.004.06
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland8409122-5645.500042.006.50
The Rose Bowl, Southampton7816211-2362.000078.004.76
County Ground, Derby7206911-4869.000072.005.75
County Ground, New Road, Worcester720640     5.33
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6614522-1722.500033.004.09
Trent Bridge, Nottingham6005633-2418.660020.005.60
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells6005433-5418.000020.005.40
Seddon Park, Hamilton600330     3.30
Molyneux Park, Alexandra541540     6.00
The Parks, Brockhampton390330     5.07
County Ground, Northampton3601811-1118.000036.003.00
VRA Ground, Amstelveen360340     5.66
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra3612711-2727.000036.004.50
Queen's Park, Invercargill361290     4.83
Village Green, Christchurch360420     7.00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham360290     4.83
The Parks, Godmanchester300300     6.00
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham300170     3.40
Edgbaston, Birmingham300240     4.80
P Sara Oval, Colombo3003611-3636.000030.007.20
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3002311-2323.000030.004.60
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo240260     6.50
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay240230     5.75
University Oval, Dunedin2401622-168.000012.004.00
County Ground, Hove180250     8.33
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo180240     8.00
Castle Avenue, Dublin180411-44.000018.001.33
Grace Road, Leicester120170     8.50
Ascott Park, Wing70511-55.00007.004.28
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive