List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tariqul Islam

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal1142135*6.50 003 
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka5542110*21.00 001 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra43233*3.00 001 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah41000  0.00 000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar30      1 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet332135*13.00 000 
Cricket Garden, Rangpur3201210  6.00 000 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi3201110  5.50 003 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur21111* 001 
Comilla Stadium, Comilla2101313  13.00 000 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna21011  1.00 001 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka21000  0.00 000 
Faridpur Stadium, Faridpur1113535* 000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar11088  8.00 000 
Shamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore11122* 000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11111* 000 
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh11066  6.00 000 
Shahid Bulu Stadium, Noakhali10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive