List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Shahin Hossain

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka15915514  6.87 00247
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal1312316239  18.00 00132
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah9739039*22.50 00111
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra6302417  8.00 0083
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur65112447  31.00 001 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar5319865  49.00 015 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi5417430*24.66 0042
Shamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore33022  0.66 0031
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet330106  3.33 0021
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka21055  5.00 004 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna2222316* 002 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong1111818* 000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1101515  15.00 003 
Aigburth, Liverpool10      21
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street10      1 
Comilla Stadium, Comilla11155* 001 
Faridpur Stadium, Faridpur1103737  37.00 001 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar11133* 0001





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive