Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Laura Marshall

Sedbergh School, Sedbergh8433253-66.40 0016.80 2.28
Ellergreen Park, Burneside7322721-1313.50 0036.50 2.21
The Square, Haverigg7213622-2318.00 0036.00 3.00
Stocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield5403632-1512.00 0018.00 4.00
Shrewsbury School, Shrewsbury300150     3.00
Broomsedge, Barnton241270     6.75
New Williamfield, Stirling24080     2.00
Bull Hey, Wigan230110     2.86
Seedhill, Nelson1801011-1010.00 0018.00 3.33
Shap Road, Kendal180250     8.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive