Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Laura Marshall

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bull Hey, Wigan330229  7.33000 
Beech Walk, Leigh33012688  42.00010 
Moorside Road, Urmston3302512  8.33001 
Stocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield21166* 000 
Sedbergh School, Sedbergh21011  1.00000 
Ellergreen Park, Burneside2102121  21.00002 
The Square, Haverigg2217347*73.00001 
New Williamfield, Stirling11022  2.00000 
Shap Road, Kendal11000  0.00000 
Kingscroft Grounds, Earl Shilton11000  0.00000 
not known11044  4.00001 
Shrewsbury School, Shrewsbury1103030  30.00000 
Furness Park, Barrow-in-Furness11033  3.00000 
Barnards Green1113333* 000 
Lyme Park, Haydock10      0 
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham11000  0.00000 
Seedhill, Nelson11066  6.00001 
North Boundary Road, Brixham1103434  34.00000 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood1101717  17.00003 
Tir Dref, Llandysul11000  0.00000 
Broomsedge, Barnton1101717  17.00000 
Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park1101818  18.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool11033  3.00002 
Dial Hill, Clevedon1103232  32.00000 
Willow Lane, Meir Heath1102121  21.00000 
The Racecourse, Durham1102020  20.00000 
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton11000  0.00001 
New Street, Sutton1102929  29.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11099  9.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton1101111  11.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate11000  0.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive