Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Samit Patel

Trent Bridge, Nottingham129401531623-1724.690020.877.09
Headingley, Leeds174026782-1933.370021.759.20
County Ground, Derby1681177103-1117.700016.806.32
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street162022062-3136.660027.008.14
Old Trafford, Manchester158021672-2430.850022.578.20
Grace Road, Leicester150018542-2046.250037.507.40
Edgbaston, Birmingham78010742-2826.750019.508.23
Buffalo Park, East London7207432-2124.660024.006.16
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6005553-1711.000012.005.50
Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge480460     5.75
County Ground, Northampton4805121-2425.500024.006.37
Kennington Oval, Kennington4804542-2211.250012.005.62
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth480580     7.25
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele360650     10.83
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei3002411-2024.000030.004.80
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth240530     13.25
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2402011-2020.000024.005.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai240400     10.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi240180     4.50
Newlands, Cape Town2402511-2525.000024.006.25
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2403111-3131.000024.007.75
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1801311-1313.000018.004.33
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo180622-63.00009.002.00
County Ground, Bristol120180     9.00
Seddon Park, Hamilton120200     10.00
Eden Park, Auckland120170     8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive