List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Geraint Jones

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury635210116073  27.61046421
Edgbaston, Birmingham129112340  15.3700182
Kennington Oval, Kennington109217086  24.2801133
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood109020871  23.110215 
Headingley, Leeds8527739  25.66007 
County Ground, Bristol88216354  27.16015 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham6419039  30.00005 
Grace Road, Leicester65114187  35.250122
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells6404319  10.75005 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street5415023  16.660031
County Ground, Derby5318370  41.500151
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4303231  10.660021
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4406558  16.250131
North Marine Road, Scarborough4303917  13.00008 
County Ground, Chelmsford3306123  20.33007 
Old Trafford, Manchester3304223  14.00004 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh3203618  18.000011
County Ground, Hove3304524  15.000041
County Ground, Northampton3329852*98.00011 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth31066  6.00001 
County Ground, Taunton2224843* 000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham2228574* 014 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2214240  42.000031
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo2108080  80.00013 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2217366  73.00011 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi2201512  7.500011
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore21077  7.00003 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast2213220*32.000041
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2209482  47.00011 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville2204725  23.50000 
Boscawen Park, Truro1113030* 0011
Mote Park, Maidstone11011  1.000022
Newlands, Cape Town1101919  19.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1103939  39.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11088  8.00001 
Kingsmead, Durban11022  2.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1103737  37.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion1101414  14.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1102020  20.000011
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
Salisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury1101717  17.000001
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad1102222  22.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11000  0.00001 
Nehru Stadium, Kochi1104949  49.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi1101414  14.00001 
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao1103232  32.00001 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore1105353  53.00010 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1104141  41.00003 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate11155* 001 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea10      0 
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer10      1 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11011  1.00001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11088  8.00000 
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui1111212* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive