First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Edgar Willsher

Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11484136035443267-2210.87 266
Kennington Oval, Kennington8902100129811897-4416.65 122
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury729788522241998-1612.78 188
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend557666616351127-2814.59 82
Royal Brunswick Ground, Hove449147013991137-2212.49 125
Higher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells2010230681527-5313.09 31
Mote Park, Maidstone1990214649577-2211.38 61
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1551186408286-6314.57 30
Crystal Palace Park, Crystal Palace1203142408407-5010.20 42
Old Trafford, Manchester85178346267-5513.30 20
Bramall Lane, Sheffield736113172236-97.47 21
Angel Ground, Tonbridge64469239115-8921.72 10
Dewsbury and Savile Ground, Dewsbury55981137147-649.78 20
Ashford Road, Eastbourne5026214453-7328.80 00
Sandgate Plain Ground, Sandgate48367129145-239.21 20
Swifts Park, Cranbrook47250125126-3210.41 11
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge3924611553-5123.00 00
Wavertree Road Ground, Liverpool344518695-469.55 10
London Road, Sleaford338535874-448.28 00
Great Horton Road, Bradford307427185-268.87 10
Day's (Antelope) Ground, Southampton296398374-3311.85 00
Merefield Ground, Rochdale27208076-7111.42 10
Parker's Piece, Cambridge260338463-3614.00 00
Clifton Villa Estate, Margate260413333-3011.00 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings256306954-4013.80 00
Cattle Market Ground, Islington233318253-4516.40 00
The Recreation Ground, Wirksworth2042558137-224.46 21
New Brompton, Chatham179254244-3510.50 00
School Field, Cranbrook172157043-4817.50 00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate164165533-4518.33 00
BM Close's Ground, Southborough160223522-3517.50 00
Aston Park, Birmingham16004053-288.00 00
Swatter's Carr, Linthorpe Road East Ground, Middlesbrough124134944-2212.25 00
Private Banks Sports Ground, Catford123144554-329.00 00
Prince's Cricket Ground, Chelsea12012540    
R Cotton's Ground, Newmarket100113733-3712.33 00
County Ground, Hove523260    
Magdalen Ground, Oxford00033-?? 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive