Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Clare Crewdson

Loxley Close, Wellesbourne202810263-2417.000033.663.02
Holywell Meadow, Upchurch179212675-4318.000125.574.22
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham12007153-3314.200024.003.55
Cricket Field Road, Horsham600410     4.10
The Brakspear Ground, Remenham6014433-4414.660020.004.40
Brighton College Ground, Brighton6042244-225.501015.002.20
Harewood Park, Plympton6023033-3010.000020.003.00
Walton Lea Road, Warrington6032811-2828.000060.002.80
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead6024044-4010.001015.004.00
Welbeck Road, Eccles602250     2.50
Denton Road, Horton6031911-1919.000060.001.90
Loughborough Grammar School Ground, Loughborough6013511-3535.000060.003.50
London Road, Tring603290     2.90
Akeman Street, Chesterton5431211-1212.000054.001.33
The Ship Field, Alveston5261044-102.501013.001.15
Agar's Plough, Eton College4821822-189.000024.002.25
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton4802722-2713.500024.003.37
Shaw Lane, Barnsley4711322-136.500023.501.65
North Parade, Bath420160     2.28
Bromsgrove Road, Redditch4212911-2929.000042.004.14
Deepweir, Caldicot3001111-1111.000030.002.20
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent240230     5.75
Barnet Wood Road, Hayes1801811-1818.000018.006.00
Manuka Oval, Canberra120150     7.50
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht120120     6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive