Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Clare Crewdson

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Holywell Meadow, Upchurch4203321  16.50000 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne4304125  13.66002 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham2223217* 000 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley11000  0.00000 
North Parade, Bath11044  4.00000 
The Brakspear Ground, Remenham10      0 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent10      0 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11000  0.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra10      0 
Agar's Plough, Eton College11155* 000 
The Butts, Sandwich11088  8.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells10      0 
Barnet Wood Road, Hayes10      0 
Town Ground, Worksop10      0 
St George's Road, Harrogate10      0 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate10      0 
Brighton College Ground, Brighton10      0 
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead1101212  12.00000 
Walton Lea Road, Warrington11000  0.00002 
Harewood Park, Plympton1102929  29.00000 
Bromsgrove Road, Redditch1107373  73.00010 
Deepweir, Caldicot1105454  54.00013 
Welbeck Road, Eccles1104242  42.00001 
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton1103737  37.00001 
The Ship Field, Alveston1114848* 000 
Akeman Street, Chesterton1104141  41.00001 
London Road, Tring11011  1.00000 
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht1107979  79.00010 
Loughborough Grammar School Ground, Loughborough1104646  46.00001 
Denton Road, Horton1106363  63.00011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive