Under-19 ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Aneesh Kapil

Riverway Stadium, Townsville10219031-930.000034.005.29
Endeavour Park, Townsville8425274-67.421012.003.71
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong8405511-2855.000084.003.92
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel7808911-7189.000078.006.84
County Ground, Northampton5823644-369.001014.503.72
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5405122-5125.500027.005.66
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet5405511-3755.000054.006.11
Endeavour Park No 2, Townsville301200     4.00
County Ground, Taunton1801811-1818.000018.006.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6070     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive