Under-19 ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Aneesh Kapil

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Riverway Stadium, Townsville5503014  6.00 001 
Endeavour Park, Townsville5316131*30.50 002 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3306043  20.00 001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2205248  26.00 001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2205034  25.00 000 
Endeavour Park No 2, Townsville1113333* 000 
County Ground, Northampton11155* 000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00 000 
County Ground, Taunton1105454  54.00 011 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1101111  11.00 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive