First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Alan Peach

Kennington Oval, Kennington279771324111984108-6027.31 201
Old Trafford, Manchester2772145934346-5427.47 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2475132896365-4524.88 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham197876781246-2432.54 10
The Rectory Field, Blackheath169648889284-12331.75 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham168687567184-4031.50 00
County Ground, Leyton1620103488275-2918.07 10
Aylestone Road, Leicester141777510142-1936.42 00
College Ground, Cheltenham97242392143-1328.00 00
County Ground, Taunton91838338144-7824.14 00
County Ground, Northampton78732299156-6919.93 10
County Ground, Southampton78337296124-6424.66 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff7013624482-2730.50 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings6862727093-5630.00 00
County Ground, Hove67232243145-4517.35 10
Cricket Field Road, Horsham67140193134-5814.84 00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield6663121353-6242.60 00
Headingley, Leeds54022212105-3221.20 10
North Marine Road, Scarborough4621622142-5055.25 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford4333014753-8529.40 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare42624137156-359.13 20
County Ground, Bristol3601912321-3061.50 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth3581614774-3621.00 00
County Ground, Derby348159663-3316.00 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth3241712532-1641.66 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3061013721-2568.50 00
Town Ground, Kettering3061610043-6625.00 00
Mote Park, Maidstone299159976-6714.14 10
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone287914353-4228.60 00
Recreation Ground, Bath277168373-3111.85 00
Melbourne Park, Kingston2641011432-1238.00 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield252216522-3832.50 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne2221010044-10025.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea198117811-2478.00 00
Sabina Park, Kingston19241060    
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester166153153-46.20 00
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow146103733-2412.33 00
Greenbank, Bristol13863953-257.80 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1023450    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive