Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Robert Taylor

Grace Road, Leicester2600339154-2322.601017.337.82
Old Trafford, Manchester78010741-2326.750019.508.23
County Ground, Derby4807611-1176.000048.009.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai4806943-1617.250012.008.62
Goldenacre, Edinburgh480400     5.00
Headingley, Leeds4606311-2863.000046.008.21
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4207911-3979.000042.0011.28
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai360410     6.83
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2401144-112.75106.002.75
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2401733-175.66008.004.25
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi180150     5.00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1803222-3216.00009.0010.66
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh1802911-2929.000018.009.66
County Ground, Northampton1603511-3535.000016.0013.12
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi1201311-1313.000012.006.50
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah120150     7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive