List A Bowling On Each Ground by Robert Taylor

Grace Road, Leicester4840473163-5729.560030.255.86
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln175214083-4517.500021.874.80
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen132011963-3919.830022.005.40
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown132312422-2762.000066.005.63
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh120210443-6826.000030.005.20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11418932-4729.660038.004.68
Bellerive Oval, Hobart9007521-2937.500045.005.00
County Ground, Bristol7807422-4837.000039.005.69
County Ground, New Road, Worcester7816321-1831.500039.004.84
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast5906311-6363.000059.006.40
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah5414711-4747.000054.005.22
North Marine Road, Scarborough4814022-4020.000024.005.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4805911-5959.000048.007.37
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley4804533-4515.000016.005.62
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai4804811-4848.000048.006.00
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong4803822-3819.000024.004.75
Headingley, Leeds4204322-4321.500021.006.14
VRA Ground, Amstelveen3603111-3131.000036.005.16
St Helen's, Swansea360570     9.50
County Ground, Derby3001922-199.500015.003.80
County Ground, Chelmsford240270     6.75
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai240270     6.75
University Oval, Dunedin240270     6.75
County Ground, Taunton2112511-2525.000021.007.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive