First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Marcus Trescothick

County Ground, Taunton106841631164-3639.4300
Headingley, Leeds2071010974-8215.5700
Old Trafford, Manchester15659222-6546.0000
County Ground, Hove12627611-7676.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12035711-3657.0000
County Ground, Southampton11475421-1327.0000
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1083680    
Kennington Oval, Kennington10215821-1829.0000
Grace Road, Leicester902790    
National Stadium, Karachi8413411-3434.0000
Recreation Ground, Bath723320    
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi6732222-1211.0000
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury541370    
Hagley Oval, Christchurch423140    
Mote Park, Maidstone422240    
Edgbaston, Birmingham361250    
County Ground, Derby361290    
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge300200    
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore3011022-105.0000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg301110    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street180100    
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong180190    
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar12080    
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara120140    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo120100    
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur12140    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain6040    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive