List A Bowling On Each Ground by Marcus Trescothick

County Ground, Taunton7154559203-3027.950035.754.69
County Ground, Hove9016921-2534.500045.004.60
County Ground, Northampton9008044-5020.001022.505.33
Kennington Oval, Kennington9007543-4618.750022.505.00
National Stadium, Karachi840800     5.71
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6007711-2777.000060.007.70
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5414922-4924.500027.005.44
Eden Park, Auckland540270     3.00
Mote Park, Maidstone5404533-4515.000018.005.00
Recreation Ground, Bath4804711-4747.000048.005.87
County Ground, Bristol4804711-4047.000048.005.87
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4803422-3417.000024.004.25
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg480310     3.87
Old Trafford, Manchester4604932-716.330015.336.39
Headingley, Leeds4204421-1622.000021.006.28
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4203311-3333.000042.004.71
McLean Park, Napier4202922-2914.500021.004.14
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln4211722-178.500021.002.42
St Georges Recreation Ground, Telford4202322-2311.500021.003.28
North Marine Road, Scarborough3611622-168.000018.002.66
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare3611111-1111.000036.001.83
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3002322-2311.500015.004.60
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street240290     7.25
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein240250     6.25
Buffalo Park, East London180170     5.66
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet180180     6.00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown18090     3.00
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala130120     5.53
John Walker's Ground, Southgate120130     6.50
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka120120     6.00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth120170     8.50
Edgbaston, Birmingham6080     8.00
Harare Sports Club, Harare6070     7.00
Newlands, Cape Town60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive