First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Harry Lambert

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne160439600203-3130.00 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai63617290134-3522.30 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney5368222146-5515.85 20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane4521117844-6744.50 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart24079842-3824.50 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth22468511-2085.00 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi21688211-4682.00 00
Irwin Stadium, Delhi192115153-2810.20 00
Nehru Stadium, Pune168104111-4141.00 00
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai15658211-4682.00 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur15056211-562.00 00
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore14429922-9449.50 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore13825722-2228.50 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata13865411-4154.00 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston13633743-249.25 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo10244722-3323.50 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide961380    
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi663150    
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur602450    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive