Under-19 ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Sam Wood

Endeavour Park, Townsville246418672-3126.570035.144.53
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong180312693-3414.000020.004.20
Riverway Stadium, Townsville174310543-2426.250043.503.62
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet16818743-1421.750042.003.10
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel6603221-416.000033.002.90
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur601270     2.70
Endeavour Park No 2, Townsville6013911-3939.000060.003.90
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5403322-2116.500027.003.66
County Ground, Northampton4803122-3115.500024.003.87
Edgbaston, Birmingham3603011-3030.000036.005.00
County Ground, Taunton180160     5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive