Under-19 ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Gavin Griffiths

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel22111*1.00 001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong20      1 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      0 
County Ground, Northampton10      0 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Newlands, Cape Town10      0 
Boland Park, Paarl11022  2.00 000 
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch1111010* 001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11099  9.00 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive