First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Peter Booth

Grace Road, Leicester46341662307754-2130.7600
County Ground, Northampton61223320113-4929.0900
Trent Bridge, Nottingham46217228123-2619.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood366721273-2930.2800
St Helen's, Swansea3121018576-9326.4210
The University Parks, Oxford270179674-1813.7100
County Ground, New Road, Worcester270913643-4234.0000
Stanley Park, Blackpool234812232-6140.6600
County Ground, Derby20948752-1417.4000
Edgbaston, Birmingham15027432-1524.6600
County Ground, Chelmsford13245031-916.6600
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester132110322-8151.5000
Kennington Oval, Kennington12037611-7676.0000
Harare Sports Club, Harare11756643-5516.5000
County Ground, Southampton11454211-2742.0000
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford11435233-5217.3300
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10826932-3023.0000
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo10235243-4713.0000
Queen's Park, Chesterfield9014711-2647.0000
Dean Park, Bournemouth8406311-4363.0000
County Ground, Hove782530    
Mote Park, Maidstone7435243-4613.0000
County Ground, Taunton5404811-2348.0000
The Saffrons, Eastbourne36390    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive