First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Devdas Govindjee

Adcock Stadium, Port Elizabeth3211137816576-1014.31 21
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg7051934294-8538.00 00
Gelvandale, Port Elizabeth5343117332-1957.66 00
Tills Crescent, Durban3681010275-5714.57 10
Elfindale, Cape Town326812463-6320.66 00
Curries Fountain, Durban25413790    
Settler's Park, Ladysmith240156665-3911.00 10
Natalspruit Indian Sports Ground, Johannesburg22437454-3914.80 00
Paradise Oval, Newcastle21626933-3923.00 00
Avonwood Park, Cape Town2088440    
Green Point, Cape Town19896211-6262.00 00
Jan Smuts Ground, East London19861050    
Newlands, Johannesburg1928440    
Dan Qeqe Stadium, Zwide18036521-1532.50 00
Turfhall Park, Cape Town177105643-2214.00 00
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth17476211-662.00 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo16269621-1448.00 00
Rosmead Sports Ground, Cape Town1207350    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth9644511-2345.00 00
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein8446211-6262.00 00
Rocklands Sports Complex A Ground, Cape Town7032622-2613.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive