Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Ashraful

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1370169113-2015.36 0012.45 7.40
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi4807443-4218.50 0012.00 9.25
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg3606911-5569.00 0036.00 11.50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2402411-2424.00 0024.00 6.00
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna180240     8.00
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar1801333-134.33 006.00 4.33
Warner Park, Basseterre1201822-189.00 006.00 9.00
Newlands, Cape Town120170     8.50
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120180     9.00
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1201011-1010.00 0012.00 5.00
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet6080     8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive