Test Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Ashraful

Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka298519262-4232.00 00
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong264017821-2989.00 00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong234119442-5648.50 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur186012931-743.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo13801150    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy720740    
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown6611921-49.50 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare6642211-1322.00 00
University Oval, Dunedin5505222-4626.00 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo540420    
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo400190    
Seddon Park, Hamilton360340    
Basin Reserve, Wellington300270    
Galle International Stadium, Galle300330    
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns240220    
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra2411611-1616.00 00
Queen's Park (New), St George's241140    
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar180160    
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet180190    
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin12090    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood120130    
Centurion Park, Centurion120150    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo8060    
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah60110    
Sabina Park, Kingston6100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive